February 1, 2014

The Cover For Sam Harris' Upcoming Book 'Waking Up: A Guide To Spirituality Without Religion'

Sam Harris has a new book scheduled to hit shelves on September 9, 2014. And it's called Waking Up: A Guide To Spirituality Without Religion. He just posted the cover for the book on his blog. It was designed by David Drummond, an artist based in Canada. It's the third book cover done by Drummond for Harris, the other two being Lying and Free Will. Check out the book cover below.

Waking Up will be Harris' sixth book. His previous efforts were consistent bestsellers and have turned Harris into one of the most well-known voices for atheism and scientific skepticism. September is still several months away so if you haven't read any of Harris' previous efforts, now is the time to catch up.

Here's a list of his previous books:
1. The End of Faith: Religion, Terror, and the Future of Reason (2004)
2. Letter to a Christian Nation (2006)
3. The Moral Landscape: How Science Can Determine Human Values (2010)
4. Lying (2011)
5. Free Will (2012)

Write Your Comments Below

No comments:

Post a Comment